dot dot dot
Monmouth College
Communication Studies

prospective students  ::  current students  ::  alumni

dot dot dot
  HOMEPAGE  
  FACULTY  
  CURRENT STUDENT RESOURCES  
 

PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

 
 

CAREER & INTERNSHIP PLANNING RESOURCES

 
  JOURNALISM MINOR  
  WPFS / MCTV  
  PRE-LAW  
  INTERNSHIPS - COMM/PUBR  
  INDEPENDENT STUDY  
  STUDENT PORTFOLIOS  
  HONORS  
  ALUMNI  
     
  Communication Across the Curriculum  

CONTACT US  
  MC HOMEPAGE  
 

Faculty
Click on faculty links for additional information
.

Joseph Angotti
jangotti@monmouthcollege.edu
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Student Publications Adviser
Rm. 313, Wallace Hall
309-457-2238

Rebecca Buel
rbuel@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor
Director of Forensics
Rm. 307, Wallace Hall
309-457-2367

Chris Goble
cgoble@monmouthcollege.edu
Instructor
Journalism Minor Coordinator

Rm. 310 Wallace Hall
(309) 457-2216
Chris Goble's Website

Hayley Hawthorne
hhawthorne@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor
Rm. 3
11, Wallace Hall
309-457-

Josh Hawthorne
jhawthorne@monmouthcollege.edu

Assistant Professor
Public Relations Major Coordinator
Rm. 306, Wallace Hall
309-457-

Lee A. McGaan
lee@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor
Communication
Internship Coordinator
Rm. 308, Wallace Hall
309-457-2155

Trudi K. Peterson
tpeterso@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor and DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Basic Course (COMM 101) Director
Rm. 309, Wallace Hall
309-457-2109

Lori Walters-Kramer
lwaterskramer@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor
Rm. 304, Wallace Hall
309-457-2402

Emeritus and Retired Faculty

James L. De Young
jim@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor Emeritus
Dr. De Young's Blog site

Susan VanKirk
svankirk@
monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer
Rm. 311, Wallace Hall
309-457-2367
Professor VanKirk's Website

 
 

         
Monmouth College Department of Communication Studies
700 East Broadway, Monmouth Illinois 61462 :: Copyright 2005-2013