Officers
Contact Us Monmouth College

 

 

Officers

President
Johnny Williams III '17
Theatre Major
jawilliams@monmouthcollege.edu

Vice - President
Rowan Williamson
'17
Sociology Major
Theatre Minor

rwilliamson@monmouthcollege.edu
Secretary
Amanda Bowman '17
Classics Major
abowman@monmouthcollege.edu
 

Treasurer
Haylee Gustafson '16

Theatre Major

hgustafson@monmouthcollege.edu

 

 

ASMC Representative
Adam Duffield '16
Theatre Major
aduffield@monmouthcollege.edu
 

Theatre Faculty

Douglas Rankin, MFA
Director of Theatre
Rm. 306, Wallace Hall
Wells Theater
309-457-2104
309-457-3095
drankin@monm.edu
William Wallace, PHD
Professor of Theatre, Chair
Rm. 304, Wallace Hall
309-457-2374
billw@monm.edu
Janeve West , MFA
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Rm. 305, Wallace Hall
309-457-2398
jwest@monm.edu

  http://department.monm.edu/cata/faculty/west/index.1.jpg

 

Last updated: Feb 2015