Click here for the Global Perspectives Homepage.

 GLOBAL PERSPECTIVES       

Global Perspectives the Second Year of Integrated Studies at Monmouth College
   
 
Faculty

 
   
Brian Baugh
Assistant Professor
Departments of Art & Educational Studies
Rm. 202, McMichael Academic
309-457-2108
bbaugh@monm.edu
Image of Brian Baugh.
   

   
James E. Betts
Professor
Rm. 206, Wallace Hall
309-457-2382
betts@monm.edu
James E. Betts
   

   
Amy Caldwell de Farias
Associate Professor
LL 8, Wallace Hall
309-457-2243

adefarias@monm.edu
Amy Caldwell de Farias
   

   
James Godde
Associate Professor
Biology
Rm. 404,
Haldeman-Thiessen
309-457-2350
jgodde@monm.edu
James Godde
   

   
Farhat Haq
Professor
Department Chair
LL 13, Wallace Hall
309-457-2189
farhat@monm.edu
Farhat Haq
   

   
Haryanto
Assistant Professor
Rm. 201, McMichael Academic
309-457-2234
haryanto@monm.edu
Haryanto
   

   
Judi Kessler
Associate Professor
Sociology & Anthropology
LL 3, Wallace Hall
309-457-2165
jkessler@monm.edu
Judi Kessler
   

   
Ian Moschenross
Assistant Professor
Department Chair
Rm. 17 Austin Hall
309-457-2172
ianjm@monm.edu
Ian Moschenross
   

   

William L. Urban
Professor

History
LL 7, Wallace Hall
309-457-2388
urban@monm.edu

Image of William Urban.
   

   
Bill Wallace
Professor
Communication and Theatre Arts
Rm. 302, Wallace Hall
309-457-2374
billw@monm.edu
Bill Wallace
   

   
Keith Williams
Assistant Professor
Department of Political Economy and Commerce
Rm. 305C, McMichael Academic Hall
309-457-2108
kwwilliams@monm.edu
Image of Keith Williams.
   

   
Fred Witzig
Lecturer
Rm. 115A, Wallace Hall
309-457-2166
fwitzig@monm.edu
Vicki Wine

   
   
Laura Moore
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Rm 303, Haldeman-Thiessen
309-457-2209
moore@monm.edu
Vicki Wine
   

TOP

 
Global Perspectives Texts for the 2010-2011 Academic Year

...................................

History of the Modern World:

Ways of the World: A Brief Global History (Vol 2: Since 1500), by Robert W. Strayer
ISBN 0312387490

 

 

 

  Copyright 2006-2008 Monmouth College - All Rights Reserved