Home Majors and Minors Faculty Courses Study Abroad News and Events
     
    Faculty
  
 
 
   
Germain Badang
Assistant Visiting Professor of Spanish
305B McMichael Academic
309-457-2379
gbadang@monmouthcollege.edu
Ph.D., The Ohio State University, 2013.
M.A., The Ohio State University, 2004.
M.A., The Ohio State University, 2001.
Licenciatura, Universidad de Salamanca, 1995.
B.A., Spanish Universite de Yaounde, 1993.






GermainBadang
   
 
 
Louise Barbaro-Medrano
Lecturer of Spanish
LL 12, Wallace Hall
309-457-2379
lbarbaro@monmouthcollege.edu  
Honor Specialist in International Languages,
University of Toronto, 1998.
B.Ed., University of Toronto, 1981.

B.A., University of Toronto, 1980
.
LuisaMedrano 
 
 
 
Zachary Erwin
Assistant Professor of Spanish
301 McMichael Academic
309-457-2417
zerwin@monmouthcollege.edu
Ph.D. Duke University, 2010.
M.A., Duke University, 2007.
B.A., Emory University, 2000.

   
   
 
Timothy Gaster
Assistant Professor of Spanish,
Department Chair
304 McMichael Academic
309-457-2306

tgaster@monmouthcollege.edu
Ph.D., University of Chicago, 2010.
M.A., University of Illinois at Chicago,
2002.
B.A., The Ohio State University, 1992.
TimGaster 
   
 
 
 
Annie Moore
Lecturer of French
305A McMichael Academic
309-457-2166
amoore@monmouthcollege.edu
M.A., Western Illinois University, 2008.
African Studies Certificate, 2008.
B.A., Western Illinois University, 1991.
AnnieMoore 
   
 
 

Sachiko K. Nettles
Lecturer of Japanese
LL 17, Wallace Hall
309-457-2379
snettles@monmouthcollege.edu
M.A., Western Illinois University, 2005.




Carina Olaru
Assistant Professor of Spanish
305C McMichael Academic
309-457-2190
cvasquez@monmouthcollege.edu
A.B.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2006.
B.A., DePaul University, 2002.
   
 
 
Keith Schaefer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
302 McMichael Academic
309-457-2418
kschaefer@monmouthcollege.edu
A.B.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.
B.A., Univeristy of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2002.
     
    Home > Top
     

Tutoring Schedule  -  Scholarships, Prizes & Grants  -  Organizations & Clubs  -  Languages  -  Contact Us

Department of Modern Foreign Languages
309-457-2149  - 
mfl@monmouthcollege.edu
700 E. Broadway - Monmouth, Illinois 61462
Copyright © Monmouth College - All rights are reserved