dot dot dot
Monmouth College
Political Economy and Commerce

prospective students  ::  current students

dot dot dot
     
     
  HOMEPAGE  
  ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT  
  FACULTY  
  MAJORS AND MINORS  
 

CAREER & INTERNSHIP PLANNING RESOURCES

 
  PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS  
  CURRENT STUDENT RESOURCES  
  HONORS  
     
  CONTACT US  
  MONMOUTH HOMEPAGE  
     
   
   
   
 

Political Economy and Commerce Faculty

Michael Connell
michaelc@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor and Department Chair
(309) 457-2156
Faculty Profile

Albert G. Algren
aalgren@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer
(309) 457-2366
Faculty Profile

Terrance Gabel
tgabel@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor
(309) 457-2145
Faculty Profile

Richard Johnston
richardj@monmouthcollege.edu
Associate Professor
(309) 457-2182
Faculty Profile

Steve Kerno
skerno@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer
Faculty Profile

Rod Lemon
rod@monmouthcollege.edu
Professor Emeritus
(309) 457-2359

Kenneth G. McMillan
mcmillan@monmouthcollege.edu
Pattee Professor
Faculty Profile

Lee Miller
lmiller@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(309) 457-2274
Faculty Profile

Thomas Prince
tprince@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer
Faculty Profile

Wendine Thompson-Dawson
wdawson@monmouthcollege.edu
Assistant Professor
(309) 457-2181
Faculty Profile

John Van Ausdall
jvanausdall@monmouthcollege.edu
Lecturer
(309) 457-2366

Julie Rothbardt
jrothbardt@monmouthcollege.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
(309) 457-2366
Faculty Profile

         
Monmouth College Department of Political Economy and Commerce
700 East Broadway, Monmouth Illinois 61462 :: Copyright ? 2005-2009