Initiation Ceremony for new members of Gamma Omicron Chapter of Eta Sigma Phi at Monmouth College, November 5, 2005



New initiates include: Catherine E. Bartunek, Edward R. Jensen, Morgan R. Mikita, Sarah A. Sherry, Mark W. Shoemaker, John R. Taylor. Elizabeth A. Toal, and
Andrew M. Viscariello. Other participants in the ceremony included Alexis Oddson, Richard Harrod, Savannah Dorsett, Jason Rittenhouse Ana Todd, Virginia Hellenga, Vicki Wine, and Tom Sienkewicz