The Gamma Omicron Chapter of Eta Sigma Phi welcomes the following new initiates. An initiation ceremony is planned for 6 PM on Tuesday, February 23rd in the Capron Room.

Heather Reneau

Chris Ard

Rebecca McBeth

Ryan Rumppe

Emily Lee

Maggie Mae Johnson

Freddie L. Morris III

Tom Siegel


Courtney Steenrod

Kim Albrecht

Regina Mangieri

Megan Barber

Keegan Lannon

Kaci Bailey

Molly Hardersen

Matt Whitehall

Keegan Lannon

This material was placed on the web by Prof. Tom Sienkewicz of Monmouth College in Monmouth, Illinois. If you have any questions or comments, you can contact him at

Gamma Omicron HomePage
Monmouth College Department of Classics HomePage