Illinois Classical Conference
Advisory Council

The ICC Advisory Council consists of the current officers (executive board) plus the chairs of standing and special committees. The Advisory Council meets twice a year, in February and October. The minutes of these meetings are available at Advisory Council Minutes.

President Emerita / Newsletter Editor / Registered Agent Nominating Committee Chair / Resolutions Committee ChairIllinois Junior Classical League North / Illinois Junior Classical League South / Illinois Latin Tournament / Membership ChairAuditing Committee Chair / Awards Committee / Teacher Material Exchange and Speakers' Bureau / Illinois Certamen League  / Loyola Certamen / Latin Teaching in Illinois / Memorator / Invocator / Website Committee

President Emerita:
Alice Mulberry (Ray Elementary School, Chicago)

Newsletter Editor:
Marilyn Brusherd

Registered Agent
Lois Dion

Standing Committees

Auditing Committee Chair:
Anna Reiff

Membership Chair:
Liz Skoryi

Awards Committee:
Thomas Sienkewicz (Chair)
Virginia Anderson
Vicki Wine (Monmouth College and Black Hawk Community College)

Nominating Committee:
Vicki Wine (Monmouth College and Black Hawk Community College) (Chair)
Alice Mulberry (Ray Elementary School, Chicago)

Resolutions Committee Chair:
Jennifer Jordt

Special Committees

IJCL North
Christopher Condrad *
Erin Flynn *

JCL South
Mary Lee Muniz

IL Latin Tournament
Jennifer Draper

Teacher Exchange/Speakers Bureau
Anna Dybis

IL Certamen League
Elisa Denja
Christopher Condrad *
Liz Skoryi

Loyola Certamen
Lea Ann Osburn
Elisa Denja|
Michelle Bertaud

Latin Teaching in IL
Mary Ann Beatty
Rickie Crown

Website Committee       
Erin Flynn *
James Chochola *

William Napiwocki

Alice Mulberry (Ray Elementary School, Chicago)

Please notify the Secretary (Stephen Pilewski regarding any corrections.

This webpage is maintained  by Professor Thomas J. Sienkewicz of Monmouth College.
If you have any questions, you can contact him at

Back to the Illinois Classical Conference Homepage