Faculty at the Physics Department of Monmouth College

Dr. Rajkumar Ambrose, Chair

Phone: (309) 457-2355
Email: raj@monm.edu


Dr. Christopher G. Fasano

Office: 105 Haldeman-Thiessen
Phone: (309) 457-2387

Email:  cfasano@monm.edu


          Dr. Michael Kroupa

                   Office: 104 Haldeman-Thiessen
                   Phone: (309) 457-2356
                   Email: mkroupa@monm.edu

Prof. Emeritus Charles Skov

Dr. Peter Kloeppel


Physics HomePeople Home

Christopher G. Fasano, Physics Webmaster, cfasano@monm.edu
Last modified 4 October 2000