Click here for the Monmouth College Homepage.

 

History Homepage
Faculty
Courses
News & Events
Career Paths
History Club
Phi Alpha Theta
Monmouth College Archives
 
Stacy A. Cordery
Department Chair
Wallace Hall, Room 6
309-457-2372
SCordery@MonmouthCollege.edu

Monmouth College
700 E. Broadway
Monmouth, IL 61462

 
Facebook

 

 

 

 

Department of History

 

Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

Image of Thomas Best.

 

Thomas Best
Lecturer
Wallace Hall 209
309-457-2340
TBest@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

 

Image of Amy Caldwell de Farias.

 

Amy Caldwell
Associate Professor
LL 8, Wallace Hall
309-457-2243
AdeFarias@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

 

 

Image of Stacy Cordery.

 

Stacy A. Cordery
History Department Chair
Professor
LL 6, Wallace Hall
309-457-2372
SCordery@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

 

Image of Thomas J. Sienkewicz.

 

Thomas J. Sienkewicz
Classics Department Chair
Minnie Billings Capron Professor
Jamieson Greek Room
Rm. 101, Wallace Hall
309-457-2371
TomS@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

https://department.monm.edu/history/images/2012/urban.jpg

 

William L. Urban

Lee L. Morgan Professor of History and International Studies
LL 7, Wallace Hall
309-457-2388
Urban@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

 

Fred Witzig.

 

Fred Witzig
Assistant Professor
LL 9, Wallace Hall
309-457-2302
FWitzig@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

jeremy pool

 

Jeremy J. Pool
ACM-Mellon Post-Doctoral Fellow
LL 16B, Wallace Hall
309-457-2332
JPool@MonmouthCollege.edu



 

 

Christine Myers

 

Christine D. Myers
Visiting Assistant Professor

LL 8, Wallace Hall
309-457-2208
CMyers@MonmouthCollege.edu

 

 

Home > Top

 

  Copyright 2012 Monmouth College