The Department of Environmental Science at Monmouth College
  Monmouth College    Haldeman-Thiessen Science Center    309-457-2394    
Environmental Science Homepage
About the Major
Career Paths
Clubs and Activities
Contact Us
Courses
Department News
Environmental Science Graduates
Facilities
Faculty
Graduate School Information
Off-Campus Programs
Biology Department Homepage
Monmouth College Homepage
 

 

Faculty

Ken CramerKenneth L. Cramer
Professor and Chair, Biology
Coordinator of Environmental Science Program.

(1993), Professor of Biology, B.S., University of Missouri, 1979; M.S., University of Oklahoma, 1983; Ph.D., Utah State University, 1988.

Email: kenc@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2394

Check out the latest research project of Dr. Cramer: Bi-State Brown Recluse Survey


Tim TibbittsTimothy Tibbetts
Associate Professor of Biology

(2001), Associate Professor of Biology, B.A., Lawrence University, 1989; M.S., Colorado State University, 1994; Ph.D. 2000, Michigan State University.

Email: tibbetts@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2348


Richard Kieft
Professor of Chemistry

(1975), Professor of Chemistry, 1989- B.S. Dickinson College, 1967; Ph.D., University of Illinois, 1973.

Email: richardk@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2369


Christopher G. Fasano
Associate
Professor Physics

(1998), Associate Professor of Physics, 1998- B.S., University of Notre Dame, 1988; M.S., University of Chicago, 1987; Ph.D., University of Chicago, 1988.

Email: cfasano@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2387


Farhat Haq
Department Chair of Political Science

Email: farhat@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2189


Michael L. Connell
Department Chair of Political Economy & Commerce
Professor
(1992), Professor of Political Economy and Commerce, 1996- B.S.,1976; M.S., 1982; J.D., Ph.D., 1986; University of Illinois.

Email: michaelc@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2156


Lee A. McGaan
Professor of Communication and Theater Arts

(1986), Professor of Communication and Theater Arts, 1995- ; Assistant to the Dean for Assessment, 1998- B.A., Monmouth College, 1969; M.A., 1970; Ph.D., 1980; Ohio University.

Email: lee@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2155


Judi Kessler
Associate Professor

(2001) Associate Professor of Sociology; A.S., Nursing, State University of New York, Albany; B.A., Latin American Studies and Geography, California State University, Los Angeles; M.A., Ph.D., Sociology, University of California, Los Angeles.

Email: jkessler@monm.edu

Phone: 309-457-2165

Back to the Top.

 
  Copyright 2003-2008 Monmouth College Department of Environmental Science